# STROUD DISTRICT COUNCIL ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

## 16 JUNE 2022

## <u>List of Outside Bodies within the remit of Environment Committee</u>

## **Appointments to Outside Bodies**

## Red – To be appointed

Organisation	Representatives 2021/22	Nominations received 2022/23
Berkeley Nuclear Stakeholders	Councillor Robin Layfield	Councillor Brian Tipper
	Councillor Brian Tipper	Councillor Norman Kay
Cotswolds Nationals	Councillor Norman Kay	Councillor Martin Brown or
Landscape Board (AONB)		Councillor Norman Kay
Lower Severn Drainage Board	Councillor John Jones	Councillor John Jones
Minchinhampton &	Councillor Ashley Smith	tbc
Rodborough Commons		
Advisory Board		
Stroud Regeneration	Councillor Robin Layfield	Councillor Robin Layfield
Committee		
Stroud Valley Project Board	Councillor Martin Brown	Councillor Martin Brown
Rural SUDS Steering Group	Councillor Chloe Turner	Councillor Chloe Turner